Soccer Council 2017 - 2018 Seasonal Year

Executives
Commissioner Matt Souder matt.d.souder@gmail.com
Deputy Commissioner OPEN
BOD Representative Jeff DeCaro Jdecaro@decarodoran.com
Executive Director of GSPAA Josh Banks 410-544-6706 jbanksgreenhornets@verizon.net

Directors
Coaching John Camm 410-544-0609 Cammsoccer1@comcast.net
Select Program OPEN
Club Program Larry Denton Ldenton93@gmail.com
Clinic Program Kate Hopkins
Referee Program Phil Otis psotis@gmail.com

Coordinators
Leagues
BBSL Brian Levay brian.levay@gmail.com
AAYSA Rob Talcovitz robert.talcovitz@verizon.net
NCSL Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
CMSSL Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
Clinic Age Groups
Clinic Pre-K Jr. Kate Hopkins kalewis3@gmail.com
Clinic Pre-K Sr. Megan Davis megan.davis113@gmail.com
Kindergarten Brooke Detorie bdutton15@gmail.com
Club Age Groups
Girls 1st Grade Marcel Urban marcelurban02@yahoo.com
Girls 2nd Grade Pam Moran pamelaabrams@hotmail.com
Girls 3rd/4th Grade Steve Kamas steve.kamas@gmail.com
Girls 5th/6th Grade Kory Barrett korybarrett@verizon.net
Girls 7th/8th Grade Joe Testerman jtesterman@triconmail.com
Girls HS Bob Hoenscheid hoen42@verizon.net
Boys 1st Grade Wendy Gerber wendy2811@gmail.com
Boys 2nd Grade Steve Kamas steve.kamas@gmail.com
Boys 3rd/4th Grade Josh Zelechoski josh.zelechoski@gmail.com
Boys 5th/6th Grade Brandy Kelly brandy526@hotmail.com
Boys 7th/8th Grade Scott Ayers scottayers@hotmail.com
Boys HS Bob Hoenscheid hoen42@verizon.net

Administration
Fields Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator OPEN spgh.soccer@gmail.com
GSPAA Registrar Louise Gilmore greenhornets@verizon.net
MSYSA Registration
For Select Soccer
Matt Souder matt.d.souder@gmail.com
Communications Liberty Smack givemeliberty30@gmail.com
Webmaster Kenneth Toma severnaparkfury@gmail.com

Note: Anyone interested in filling positions noted as ACTING or OPEN should contact the Commissioner.


For General Inquiries:

COMMISSIONER

Matt Souder

matt.d.souder@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name *
Name