Soccer Council 2017 - 2018 Seasonal Year

Executives
Commissioner Matt Souder matt.d.souder@gmail.com
Deputy Commissioner
BOD Representative Jeff DeCaro Jdecaro@decarodoran.com
Executive Director of GSPAA Josh Banks 410-544-6706 jbanksgreenhornets@verizon.net

Directors
Coaching John Camm 410-544-0609 Cammsoccer1@comcast.net
Select Program Bill Samples wrs1075@gmail.com
Club Program Larry Denton Ldenton93@gmail.com
Clinic Program A. Vangraefschepe anastassia.a.v@gmail.com
Referee Program Phil Otis psotis@gmail.com

Coordinators
Leagues
BBSL Brian Levay brian.levay@gmail.com
AAYSA Rob Talcovitz robert.talcovitz@verizon.net
NCSL Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
CMSSL Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
Clinic Age Groups
Clinic Pre-K Jr. Megan Davis megan.davis113@gmail.com
Clinic Pre-K Sr. Brook Detorie bdutton15@gmail.com
Kindergarten Anastassia Vangraefschepe anastassia.a.v@gmail.com
Club Age Groups
Girls 1st Grade Pam Moran pamelaabrams@hotmail.com
Girls 2nd Grade Nancy Kules nancykules@hotmail.com
Girls 3rd/4th Grade Kory Barrett korybarrett@verizon.net
Girls 5th/6th Grade Joe Testerman jtesterman@triconmail.com
Girls 7th/8th Grade Michael Kelly michael.p.kelly@nasa.gov
Girls HS Bob Hoenscheid hoen42@verizon.net
Boys 1st Grade Steve Kamas s.kamas@gmail.com
Boys 2nd Grade Brien Christesen brienc@outlook.com
Boys 3rd/4th Grade Analisa Webster analisa.webster@gmail.com
Boys 5th/6th Grade Jeremy Wedlake jeremy.wedlake@gmail.com
Boys 7th/8th Grade Harris Hester hhester@verizon.net
Boys HS Bob Hoenscheid hoen42@verizon.net

Administration
Fields Matt Souder spgh.soccer@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator OPEN spgh.soccer@gmail.com
GSPAA Registrar Louise Gilmore greenhornets@verizon.net
MSYSA Registration
For Select Soccer
Matt Souder matt.d.souder@gmail.com
Communications Liberty Smack givemeliberty30@gmail.com
Webmaster Kenneth Toma severnaparkfury@gmail.com

Note: Anyone interested in filling positions noted as ACTING or OPEN should contact the Commissioner.


For General Inquiries:

COMMISSIONER

Matt Souder

matt.d.souder@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name *
Name