Below is a list of all Boys Select teams.  Teams with individual pages have links in their names.

Information last posted on 09-22-2013 12:21

Boys U9 United
Head Coach Matt Souder 410-647-8183 matt.d.souder@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U9 Swarm
Head Coach Bill Samples 410-987-9036 wrs1075@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League CMSSL


Boys U9 Sting
Head Coach Jon Esposito 443-510-1981 jon@cmdirectinc.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U9 Heat
Head Coach Brian Sharman 410-987-4006 brian.sharman@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League AAYSL


Boys U10 Heat
Head Coach Sean Tettemer 410-544-7502 seantet@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U10 Arsenel
Head Coach Shannon Byrne 410-647-0188 Shannon.Byrne@jetblue.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U10 Storm
Head Coach Tim George 410-544-0938 tim@fourgeorges.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League AAYSL


Boys U11 Vipers
Head Coach Kory Barrett 410-729-9680 korybarrett@verizon.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U11 Strikers
Head Coach Mark Weiner 410-647-5802 4weiners@netzero.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U11 Storm
Head Coach Brian Levay 410-431-7378 brian.levay@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U11 Warriors
Head Coach Eric Jones 410-384-7262 chemosaba@aol.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League AAYSL


Boys U12 Falcons
Head Coach Eric Van Gieson 410-987-0892 ericvangieson74@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U12 Attackers
Head Coach Robert Krohn 410-987-3270 robertbkrohn@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U12 Bulldogs
Head Coach Walt Zawislak 410-787-9824 walter_zawislak@verizon.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U12 Stingers
Head Coach Andrew McAlexander 410-867-7743 mcalexanderla@verizon.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League AAYSL


Boys U13 Tornados
Head Coach Tom Carey 443-770-0008 thomascarey18@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U13 Cyclones
Head Coach Kevin Sellers 410-439-2520 kevsellers@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U14 Fury
Head Coach Kenny Toma 410-271-1839 kennytoma@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Mike Kriel mkriel@thebrickcompanies.com
Manager Mike Murphy
League NCSL


Boys U14 Gunners
Head Coach Francois Dunoyer 410-315-6979 fdunoyer@microsoft.com
Assistant Coach Roger Moore rwm5200@gmail.com
Manager Lisa Dunoyer
League NCSL


Boys U14 Swarm
Head Coach Bill Swartz 410-793-5194 wrskmd1@aol.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League AAYSL


Boys U15 Arsenal
Head Coach Brian Levay 410-431-7378 brian.levay@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League NCSL


Boys U15 Falcons
Head Coach Dan Roche 443-253-2471 djr0302@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Manager
League BBSL


Boys U17 Fever
Head Coach Paul Kowalewski 410-544-5066 paulk02@verizon.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League Sit-Out


Boys U17 United
Head Coach Joe Bonner 443-831-0551 bonner46@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Manager
League Sit-Out